0
114 North Wisconsin Avenue Frederic, WI 54837
LOCAL: (715) 327-4281
Shop
Customer Reviews
Rose's Garden
Local Frederic, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Apr 02, 2022
Name: Judi J

State/Province:WI

The flowers are absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 22, 2022
Name: Georgw F

State/Province:WI

Lovely flora arrangement combined with a timely delivery thrilled my wife.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Matthew W

State/Province:WI

Hello! I was very happy with my shopping experience. I had to be in China during Valentine's Day so I was pleased I could order flowers for my wife online at your shop. The flowers were prepared on time and they were beautiful. Thanks! One wish would be that your delivery area could have included 54830 zip! I know its a bit of a drive, but delivery would have been appreciated if possible.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Jennifer R

State/Province:WI

Absolutely Beautiful!! Amazing Customer Service & Delivery!! Highly recommended to anyone who asks for a local florist!!
Rose's Garden's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2022, 7:46 am

Thank You Jennifer!!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Kesler S

State/Province:MN

I was very happy with the arrangement and delivery. Great work!
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Laurie P

State/Province:MN

The service was great and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: Mark R

State/Province:WI

We received a bouquet recently and it was gorgeous! Fresh, vibrant flowers wonderfully displayed. Would highly recommend!
Date: Dec 13, 2021
Name: Jessica M

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement and perfectly on time delivery.
Date: Jul 25, 2021
Name: Ilsabeth C

State/Province:WI

While the bouquet was absolutely gorgeous, my card wasn't included so it was only by happenstance that I was able to share it was from me.
Rose's Garden 's Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2021, 12:16 pm

We are so very Sorry this happened...Know it is well after the fact, but I would be very willing to reprint your card and mail it to the recipient. Again we are very sorry
Date: May 18, 2021
Name: Lori Ray S

State/Province:WI

I received the most beautiful floral arrangement! I highly recommend Rose's Garden.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Sharry Swenson S

State/Province:WI

Great job awesome people to work with
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Leslie L

State/Province:WI

I have had two bouquets delivered and they are the most beautiful floral arrangements I have ever seen! I highly recommend Rose's Garden for anyone you want to send flowers to!!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Sylvia K

State/Province:WI

very beautiful arrangement